Categories

Blog Archives

Morning Birding Species List | July 31, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 7:00AM - 10:00AM
Weather: Sunny
Location: Hallam Lake and Aspen Community Garden


Morning Birding at Rock Bottom Ranch | July 24, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 7:00AM - 10:00AM
Weather: Sunny, with wildfire smoke
Location: Rock Bottom Ranch and Rio Grande Trail


Morning Birding Species List | July 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 2, 2018, 7:00AM - 10:00AM
Weather: Sunny
Location: Hallam Lake and Aspen Grove Cemetery,


North Star Birding Series Species List | June 22, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018, 6:30AM - 9:30AM
Weather: Light cloud cover
Location: North Star Nature Preserve


Morning Birding Species List | June 19, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 6:30AM - 9:30AM
Weather: Sunny
Location: Rock Bottom Ranch (RBR) and Buckhorn Trail


Morning Birding Species List | June 12, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 6:30AM - 9:30AM
Weather: Sunny
Location: Hallam Lake and private residence east of North Star Nature Preserve


North Star Birding Series Species List | June 7, 2018

Tuesday, June 7, 2018, 7AM - 9AM
Location: North Star Nature Preserve and James Smith Open Space


Morning Birding Species List | June 5, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 6:30AM - 9:30AM
Weather: Sunny
Location: Hallam Lake and Herron Park


Birding By Habitat Series Species List | May 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 24, 2018, 7AM - 2PM
Weather: Sunny
Location: Rock Bottom Ranch, USFS parcel near Crown Mountain Park, Crawford Ranch (Blue Ponds), and Spring Park Reservoir.


Morning Birding Species List | May 1, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 7AM - 10AM
Weather: Mostly sunny
Location: Hallam Lake and Aspen Grove Cemetery